2012 Award Winners

Gamman of the Year – Alaina Kramer
Founders’ Award – Sarah Napolitano
Faculty Sponsor of the Year Award – Holly Turner Moses
Service Activity of the Year Award – Alpha Pi
Chapter Achievement Award – Alpha Alpha
Chapter Recognition Award – Iota
Chapter Excellence Award – Gamma Rho
Distinguished Service Award – Irene O’Boyle, Kelly Wilson
Honor Award – Jeffrey K. Clark, Richard M. Eberst
W.E. Schaller Presidential Citation – Roberta J. Ogletree

2012 Keynote Speaker

The ESG 2012 Annual Meeting was held in conjunction with the American School Health Association’s 2012 Conference in San Antonio, Texas on October 10-13, 2012.